This page currently under construction

Board of Directors

SMRLS is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors comprised of attorneys, business leaders and community members all committed to serving the mission of equal justice.

Brett W. Olander (President)

Olander Law Group

Brenda Devlin (1st Vice-President)
Harris Companies 

Thomas B. Hatch (Treasurer)
Office of the Ramsey County Attorney

Kari Valley (Secretary)
Miso Energy 

Ali Abdullahi
Community Member
Kathy Bartz
Community Member

Andrew M. Baese
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Judge Timothy Connell (Retired)

Jan Marie Lundgren
Community Member
Joshua Murphy
Mayo Clinic
Terrance C.S. Newby
Brett Strand
Abdi Sabrie
Community Member
Elizabeth Webster
Community Member

Upcoming Board Meetings: 

Leave Site