Locations

To get help call 1-888-575-2954, APPLY ONLINE,  or visit Am I Eligible?

If you do not have a phone, you can use a phone at your local SMRLS office during intake hours to call the SMRLS intake hotline.

Administrative Office

1000 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 228-9823
(651) 228-9450 FAX
smrls.administration@smrls.org

Agricultural Worker Project - St. Paul

1000 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street 
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 894-6854
(651) 228-9450 FAX
smrls.administration@smrls.org

Agricultural Worker Project - Moorhead

1015 7th Avenue North
Moorhead, MN 56560
(701) 232-8872
(701) 232-8366 FAX
fargo.migrant@smrls.org

Albert Lea Office

132 North Broadway
Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 377-2831
(507) 377-2832 FAX
albertlea@smrls.org

Eastside and American Indian Office

579 Wells Street, #100
St. Paul, MN 55130
(651) 222-5863 
(651) 771-4929 FAX

Education Law Project

450 North Syndicate Street, Suite 285
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 291-2837 
(651) 645-0757 FAX

Minnesota Family Farm Law Project

12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 3000
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1211
(507) 387-2321 FAX

Mankato Office

12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 3000
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-5588
(507) 387-2321 FAX
mankato@smrls.org

Immigration Legal Services – St. Paul

450 North Syndicate Street, Suite 285
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 291-2837 
(651) 645-0757 FAX
rims@smrls.org

Immigration Legal Services – Rochester

2500 Valleyhigh Drive Northwest
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 289-5960 
(507) 289-6199 FAX
citizenship.rochester@smrls.org

Rochester Office

903 West Center Street, Suite 230
Rochester, MN 55902
(507) 292-0080
(507) 292-0060 FAX
rochester@smrls.org

St. Paul Central Office

400 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 222-5863
(651) 297-6457 FAX
central@smrls.org
Hours: 8:30-5:00
Special Project: Homeless Outreach and Prevention Education Program (H.O.P.E) serving Ramsey County

Shakopee Office

712 Canterbury Road South
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 402-9890
(952) 402-9864 FAX
shakopee@smrls.org

Winona Office

66 East 3rd Street, Suite 204
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 454-6660
(507) 454-6667 FAX
winona@smrls.org

Worthington Office

1567 North McMillan Street, Suite 6
Worthington, MN 56187 
(507) 372-7368
(507) 372-2574 FAX
worthington@smrls.org

Leave Site