Campaign for Legal Aid

Comprised of volunteers from the legal and business communities, the Campaign for Legal Aid is dedicated to raising awareness of and support for civil legal services. Read the Credo

Thank you to our many donors for their committed support of the mission of equal justice. 


Committee Membership

Steven J. Kirsch (Chair)
Briggs and Morgan

Stuart Alger
Malkerson Gunn Martin

Thomas Boardman
Barnes & Thornburg

Thomas Boyd
Winthrop & Weinstine

Angela Brandt
Larson • King

Stacy Broman
Meagher & Geer

John Degnan
Briggs and Morgan

Richard Duncan
Faegre Baker Daniels

Bernie Dusich
Sieben Polk

LB Guthrie
Lindquist & Vennum

Beverly Jones Heydinger
MN Public Utilities Commission

Timothy Hughes
Alliance Bank

Kay Nord Hunt
Lommen Abdo Law Firm

Ann Huntrods
Briggs and Morgan

Joseph O'Neill
Joseph O'Neill, Attorney at Law

Michael O'Neill
Martin & Squires

Joseph Otterstetter

Paul Peterson
Harper & Peterson

Katie Pfeifer
Dorsey & Whitney 

Peter Schmit
Robins Kaplan, LLP

Daniel Scott
Stinson Leonard Street

Christopher M. Scotti
Fox Rothschild

Jon Theobald
Mairs & Power

Kyle Thomas
Berkley Technology Underwriters

William Tilton
Tilton & Dunn

Hon. Esther Tomljanovich
MN Supreme Court (Ret.) 

Leave Site